League Presentations to Winners and Runners up

The presentation of cheques took place recently, to the prize winners of the Rochestown Park Hotel Football Leagues and the Red FM Hurling Leagues. This year the leagues concluded in July and saw more games being played. The County board was represented by Chairperson Tracey Kennedy and other members of the Executive. The Hurling cheques were presented by Red FM presenters Ciaran O’ Regan and Ruairi O’ Hagan along with members of the executive, while the for the Football the Rochestown Park Hotel were represented by Sarah Geaney and Steve Cox

Senior / Intermediate League Winners and Runners Up 2019


Division 1 Hurling League –
Winners Blackrock
Runners Up Sarsfields
Semi-Finalists Na Piarsaigh
Semi-Finalists St. Finbarrs

Division 2 Hurling League –
Winners Charleville
Runners Up Mallow

Division 3 Hurling League –
Winners Valley Rovers
Runners Up Watergrasshill

Division 4 Hurling League –
Winners Blackrock
Runners Up Kildorrery

Division 5 Hurling League –
Winners Cloughduv
Runners Up Ballygarvan

Division 1 Football League –
Winners St. Finbarrs
Runners Up Cill na Martra

Division 2 Football League –
Winners Mallow
Runners Up Castlehaven

Division 3 Football League –
Winners Ilen Rovers
Runners Up Douglas

Division 4 Football League –
Winners Knocknagree
Runners Up Castletownbere

Division 5 Football League –
Winners Na Piarsaigh
Runners Up Dromtarriffe

Below are photos from the presentations