Cork footballers play Kerry in McGrath Cup

Cork footballers will play Kerry in Round 1 of McGrath Cup.

The game will take place in Tralee on Sunday at 2pm.

Team to play

1. Anthony Casey (Kiskeam)
2. Maurice Shanley (Clonakilty)
3. Aidan Browne (Newmarket)
4. Nathan Walsh (Douglas)
5. Kevin Crowley (Millstreet)
6. Peter Murphy (Bandon)
7. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)
8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)
9. Paul Walsh (Kanturk)
10. Shane Forde (Na Piarsaigh)
11. Sean White (Clonakilty)
12. Ryan Harkin (Mallow)
13. Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)
14. Ciaran Sheehan (Eire Og)
15. Cathail O Mahony (Mitchelstown)
16. Joe Creedon (Iveleary)
17. Paul Ring (Aghabullogue)
18. Liam O Donovan (Clonakilty)
19. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
20. Tom Clancy (Clonakilty)
21. Brian Hartnett (Douglas)
22. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
23. Sean Powter (Douglas)
24. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)
25. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)