Cork Hurling team to play Limerick in Munster Senior Hurling League Final

Cork Senior Hurlers will play Limerick on Saturday evening at 7:30pm in LIT Gaelic Grounds Limerick in the final of the Munster Senior Hurling League.


Cork team to play is

1 Patrick Collins Ballinhassig

2 Colm Spillane Castlelyons

3 Eoin Cadogan Douglas

4 Sean O’ Donoghue Inniscarra

5 Chris O’ Leary Valley Rovers

6 Bill Cooper Youghal

7 Damian Cahalane St Finbarrs

8 Ryan Walsh Kanturk

9 Aidan Walsh Kanturk

10 Conor Lehane Midleton

11 Luke Meade Newcestown

12 Sean Twomey Courcey Rovers

13 Jack O’ Connor Sarsfields

14 Seamus Harnedy St. Itas

15 Brian Turnbull Douglas

16 Anthony Nash Kanturk

17 James Keating Kildorrery

18 Tommy O’ Connell Midleton

19 Shane O’ Regan Watergrasshill

20 Eoin Roche Bride Rovers

21 Eoin Carey Kilworth

22 Patrick Horgan Glen Rovers