Cork Hurling team to play Limerick has been named

The Cork Senior Hurling Team to play Limerick in Round 4 of the Allianz Hurling League has been announced.

1. Patrick Collins Ballinhassig

2. Sean O’ Leary – Hayes Midleton

3. Eoin Cadogan Douglas

4. Colm Spillane Castlelyons

5. Tim O’ Mahony Newtownshandrum

6. Bill Cooper Youghal 

7. Robert Downey Glen Rovers

8. Mark Coleman Blarney

9. Luke Meade Newcestown

10. Robbie O’ Flynn Erins Own

11. Seamus Harnedy St. Itas

12. Darragh Fitzgibbon Charleville

13. Declan Dalton Fr. O’ Neills

14. Shane Kingston Douglas

15. Patrick Horgan Glen Rovers

16. Anthony Nash Kanturk

17. Niall O’ Leary Castlelyons

18. Christopher Joyce Na Piarsaigh

19. Christopher O’ Leary Valley Rovers

20. Conor Cahalane St. Finbarrs

21. Daire Connery Na Piarsaigh

22. Aidan Walsh Kanturk

23. Michael Cahalane Bandon

24. Michael O’ Halloran Blackrock

25. Jack O’ Connor Sarsfields

26. Sean Twomey Courcey Rovers