McGrath Cup 2022

THE DRAWS AND fixtures for McGrath Cup

McGrath Cup, all six Munster counties have been divided into two groups, which will guarantee each team two games in the competition.

Cork, Clare and Waterford are in group A with Kerry alongside Limerick and Tipperary in Group B.

McGrath Cup
Group A: Waterford v Clare

Group A: Clare v Cork

Group A: Cork v Waterford

Group B: Kerry v Limerick

Group B: Limerick v Tipperary

Group B: Tipperary v Kerry