Results are in, Rebels’ Bounty Draw for March

The March results from Rebels’ Bounty draw are below.


Rebels’ Bounty Draw for March 2022


Business Chip-In to Support One Cork GAA Event

The first in a series of golf classic fundraisers to help ensure Cork GAA is one of the most successful sporting organisations in the country is due to take place next month.
One Cork brings together the organisations and supporters working to further Gaelic Games across the county of Cork. It aims to lay the groundwork for future success at every level by investing in clubs, schools and county structures.
The sold-out golf classic at Powerscourt Golf Club tees off with a shotgun start at 12 noon on Friday, April 22nd. The event is sponsored by Brewin Dolphin with Sports Direct providing the prizes.
Sinéad O’Keeffe, Commercial Director of Cork GAA said, “We have great ambitions for One Cork. It is made up of members from Cork County Board, the SuperValu Páirc Uí Chaoimh Stadium Board, former Cairde Chorcaí members, the clubs and the army of dedicated supporters of Cork GAA. Businesses in Cork have also come on board and are vital to the success of this project. We’re delighted to be working with corporate sponsors like Sports Direct and Brewin Dolphin as we strive to make Cork GAA the very best it can be.”
Ian O’Connell, Investment Manager from Brewin Dolphin added,

Brewin Dolphin Ireland is delighted to come on board and support the One Cork GAA Golf Classic. We have very strong GAA connections from within our client base and we look forward to a great day on Friday 22 April 2022.

The golf classic on April 22nd is sold out however there are a limited number of opportunities remaining to sponsor a tee.
For further information please contact, Sinéad O’Keeffe, Commercial Director Cork GAA at

The Cork Senior Football Team to play Offaly has been announced

  1. Míchéal Martin (Nemo Rangers)
  2. Kevin O’Donovan (Nemo Rangers)
  3. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)
  4. Tommy Walsh (Kanturk)
  5. John Cooper (Éire Óg)
  6. Rory Maguire (Castlehaven)
  7. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)
  8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarr’s)
  9. Colm O’Callaghan (Éire Óg)
  10. Daniel Dineen (Cill na Martra)
  11. Eoghan McSweeney (Knocknagree)
  12. John O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
  13. Stephen Sherlock (St Finbarr’s)
  14. Cathal O’Mahony (Mitchelstown)
  15. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven) Captain
  16. Dylan Foley (Éire Óg)
  17. Paul Ring (Aghabullogue)
  18. Paudie Allen (Newmarket)
  19. Luke Fahy (Ballincollig)
  20. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
  21. Joe Grimes (Clonakilty)
  22. Brian Hartnett (Douglas)
  23. Blake Murphy (St Vincents)
  24. Mark Cronin (Nemo Rangers)
  25. Fionn Herlihy (Dohenys)
  26. Shane Merritt (Mallow)

The Cork Senior Hurling Team to Play Kilkenny in AHL Division 1 Semi Final has been announced

  1. Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig)
  2. Niall O’Leary (Castlelyons)
  3. Daire O’Leary (Watergrasshill)
  4. Damien Cahalane (St Finbarr’s)
  5. Robert Downey (Glen Rovers)
  6. Mark Colman (Blarney) Captain
  7. Ciarán Joyce (Castlemartyr)
  8. Darragh Fitzgibbon (Charleville)
  9. Ger Millerick (Fr O’Neills)
  10. Robbie O’Flynn (Erins Own)
  11. Shane Barrett (Blarney)
  12. Conor Lehane (Midleton)
  13. Alan Connolly (Blackrock)
  14. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers)
  15. Shane Kingston (Douglas)
  16. Ger Collins (Ballinhassig)
  17. Sean O’Leary Hayes (Midleton)
  18. Tommy O’Connell (Midleton)
  19. Sam Quirke (Midleton)
  20. Luke Meade (Newcestown)
  21. Tim O’Mahony (Newtownshandrum)
  22. Mark Keane (Ballygiblin)
  23. Conor Cahalane (St Finbarr’s)
  24. Seamus Harnedy (St Ita’s)
  25. Jack O’Connor (Sarsfields)
  26. Sean Twomey (Courcey Rovers)