fixtures and results

view more
  • Time
  • venue
  • Teams
  • round
  • Thursday 01st June, 2023
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
    • Wednesday 31st May, 2023
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
    • Tuesday 30th May, 2023
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 6
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
    • Sunday 28th May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 4
    • Saturday 27th May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Co-Op Superstores Confined Junior B HC
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Friday 26th May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
    • Thursday 25th May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Wednesday 24th May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Tuesday 23rd May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 1
    • Sunday 21st May, 2023
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior C FC
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 7
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 7
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 6
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 5
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
    • Saturday 20th May, 2023
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior B FC
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior C FC
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior B FC
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior C FC
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 6
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 5
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior C FC
    • 15:00
    • TBC
    • -V-
    • Friday 19th May, 2023
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior B FC
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 5
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 7
    • Thursday 18th May, 2023
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 5
    • Sunday 14th May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Co-Op Superstores Confined Junior B HC
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 1
    • Saturday 13th May, 2023
  • Tom Creedon Cup
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 6
    • Friday 12th May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
    • Thursday 11th May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 3
    • Wednesday 10th May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Sunday 07th May, 2023
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior B FC
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior C FC
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior B FC
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 6
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 7
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 6
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 5
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 5
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 5
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 7
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
    • Saturday 06th May, 2023
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 5
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 1
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 7
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 6
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior B FC
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior C FC
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior B FC
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 6
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior C FC
    • Friday 05th May, 2023
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 3
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
    • Thursday 04th May, 2023
  • Bon Secours Confined Junior B FC
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 4
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 7
  • Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
    • Tuesday 02nd May, 2023
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 5
    • Sunday 12th March, 2023
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • 15:45
    • Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • 2-14V0-18
    • Wexford
    • Round 4
    • Sunday 05th March, 2023
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 14:00
    • Cusack Park, Ennis
    • Clare
    • 1-8V3-10
    • Cork
    • Round 5
    • Sunday 26th February, 2023
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • Sunday 19th February, 2023
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 15:45
    • Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • 2-10V0-18
    • Dublin
    • Round 3
    • Sunday 12th February, 2023
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • 14:00
    • Pearse Stadium
    • Galway
    • 3-22V4-24
    • Cork
    • Round 2
    • Sunday 05th February, 2023
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • Saturday 04th February, 2023
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • Sunday 29th January, 2023
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 13:30
    • Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • 0-19V3-14
    • Meath
    • Round 1
    • Thursday 22nd July, 2021
  • Munster U/20 Football Competition
    • 19:30
    • FBD Semple Stadium, Thurles
    • Tipperary
    • 3-10V3-20
    • Cork
    • Final

    notice board

    Season Ticket

    on sale soon

    Master Fixture Plan

    More Info

    Club Match Tickets

    Buy Tickets

    cork gaa tv

    view all
    © Copyright - Cork GAA. Designed By Sportlomo