fixtures and results

view more
  • Time
  • venue
  • Teams
  • round
  • Sunday 25th February, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • Thursday 29th February, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
    • Saturday 02nd March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
    • Sunday 03rd March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 15:30
    • SuperValu Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • Vs
    • Kildare
    • Round 5
    • Tuesday 05th March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
    • Saturday 09th March, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 2
    • Sunday 10th March, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
    • 13:15
    • Glenisk O'Connor Park
    • Offaly
    • Vs
    • Cork
    • Round 4
    • Tuesday 12th March, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 3
    • Wednesday 13th March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
    • Thursday 14th March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
    • Friday 15th March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
    • Saturday 16th March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
    • Sunday 17th March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 13:45
    • Páirc Tailteann
    • Meath
    • Vs
    • Cork
    • Round 6
    • Thursday 21st March, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 3
    • Friday 22nd March, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 2
    • Saturday 23rd March, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Allianz Football League Roinn 2
    • 19:00
    • SuperValu Páirc Uí Chaoimh
    • Cork
    • Vs
    • Armagh
    • Round 7
    • Sunday 24th March, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 2
    • Thursday 28th March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
    • Friday 29th March, 2024
    • Saturday 30th March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
    • Sunday 31st March, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
    • Tuesday 02nd April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 3
    • Thursday 04th April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 2
    • Saturday 06th April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 6
    • Sunday 07th April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 7
    • Monday 08th April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 2
    • Thursday 11th April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
    • Friday 12th April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
    • Saturday 13th April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
    • Sunday 14th April, 2024
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 7
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 2
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 1
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 4
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 3
  • McCarthy Insurance FL Div 5
    • Thursday 18th April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 3
    • Friday 19th April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 2
    • Saturday 20th April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 3
    • Sunday 21st April, 2024
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 6
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 3
  • Red FM HL Div 7
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • Red FM HL Div 4
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 1
  • Red FM HL Div 2
  • Red FM HL Div 5
  • notice board

    Master Fixture Plan

    Club Match Tickets

    cork gaa tv

    view all
    © Copyright - Cork GAA. Designed By Sportlomo