Cork GAA Clubs Draw Results – May 2020

The May draw took place this evening and the winners are as follows

Rank Draw Number Prize First Name Last Name Club
1st E457 €20,000 Cash JOHN LEONARD Bishopstown
2nd N958 €5,000 Cash EDDIE O’SULLIVAN Delaneys
3rd G894 €3,000 Cash CELESTE FOLEY Whitechurch
4th N493 €1,000 Cash PAUL O’DRISCOLL Tadhg Mac Carthaigh
5th G303 €1,000 Cash PADDY & BRIDIE O’SULLIVAN Clonakilty
6th N722 Luxury Hotel Break BREDA & TONY O’SULLIVAN St. Finbarrs
7th C226 Luxury Hotel Break TIM O’LEARY Aghabullogue
8th G638 €150 Voucher Rochestown Park Hotel Cathal Ó Riada Naomh Aban.
9th M302 €150 Voucher Tom Murphy Menswear JOHN O’BRIEN Midleton
10th L893 €150 Cummins Sports DENIS BARRY Douglas
11th F593 €150 Voucher O’Flynn’s Hotels Michael & Sharon O Keeffe Dromtarriffe
12th F160 €150 Voucher Co-op Superstores STEPHEN CROWLEY Whites Cross
13th N986 €150 Voucher One 4 All Raymond O Sullivan Kilworth
14th N478 €150 Voucher Keanes Jewellers MICHAEL LUCEY Douglas
15th I832 €150 Voucher Rochestown Park Hotel PADRAIG O’MAOLCAHA Glen Rovers
16th I301 €150 Voucher Tom Murphy Menswear JOHN LYONS St. Vincents
17th M135 €150 Voucher Cummins Sports BRIAN AHERNE Gleann na Laoi
18th E194 €150 Voucher O’Flynn’s Hotels SEAN PIGGOTT Rockchapel
19th I861 €150 Voucher Co-op Superstores MICHAEL LORDAN Ballinure
20th N680 €150 Voucher Keanes Jewellers JOHN O’MAHONY Watergrasshill
21st E853 €150 Cash MAURICE DALY Rockchapel
22nd O846 €150 Cash Jim Nunan Tullylease
23rd B351 €150 Cash ANTHONY BUTTIMER Kilbrin
24th J555 €150 Cash NELLIE MAY FOLEY Glen Lara
25th C659 €150 Cash PAIDI COLLINS Freemount

Cork GAA Clubs Draw Results – April 2020

The April draw took place this evening and the winners are as follows

Rank Draw Number Prize First Name Last Name Club
1st N313 €20,000 Cash VIV CANTILLON Douglas
2nd K043 €5,000 Cash CHARLIE BARRETT Ballincollig
3rd G822 €3,000 Cash Anthony Spillane Bantry Blues
4th I172 €1,000 Cash JERDIE JONES Clyda Rovers
5th L925 €1,000 Cash Ger Glavin Ballincollig
6th K212 Luxury Hotel Break Eoin Clarke St. Finbarrs
7th N994 Luxury Hotel Break MICHAEL & PEG RIORDAN Aghabullogue
8th G640 €150 Voucher Rochestown Park Hotel DERMOT SPILLANE Gleann na Laoi
9th J232 €150 Voucher Tom Murphy Menswear NEILUS & MARGERATE LEHANE Valley Rovers
10th P533 €150 Voucher Cummins Sports MATTHEW WALSH St. Finbarrs
11th G304 €150 Voucher O’Flynn’s Hotels FIACHRA O’SUILLEABHAIN Kilavullen
12th D728 €150 Voucher Co-op Superstores Sharon Cosgrove Mallow
13th L238 €150 Voucher One 4 All Eleanor Herlihy Fr. O Neills
14th A015 €150 Voucher Keanes Jewellers DENIS MC SWEENEY Ballinhassig
15th B968 €150 Voucher Rochestown Park Hotel PAT O’CALLAGHAN Rochestown
16th L258 €150 Voucher Tom Murphy Menswear PAT MC GRATH Ballinora
17th L070 €150 Voucher Cummins Sports QUINTIN & CARRIE Higgins Fr. O Neills
18th I408 €150 Voucher O’Flynn’s Hotels SEAN HEALY Carrigaline
19th A800 €150 Voucher Co-op Superstores JOHN & SUSAN O’KEEFFE Kildorrery
20th I962 €150 Voucher Keanes Jewellers YVONNE O’SULLIVAN Bantry Blues
21st K127 €150 Cash HILARY WILLIAMSON Doneraile
22nd C070 €150 Cash PADRAIG O’CONNOR Glanworth
23rd K873 €150 Cash GERARD SHEEHAN Milford
24th K836 €150 Cash Oliver Shanahan Kilworth
25th D869 €150 Cash SEAMUS COLLINS Grange

Cork GAA Clubs Draw Results – March 2020

The March draw took place this evening and the winners are as follows

Rank Draw Number Prize First Name Last Name Club
1st N387 €20,000 Cash JOHN MC CARTHY Dohenys
2nd I250 €5,000 Cash MARY O’CALLAGHAN Youghal
3rd I972 €3,000 Cash JIMMY MURPHY Ballincollig
4th I389 €1,000 Cash DECLAN DALY Clyda Rovers
5th K170 €1,000 Cash GERALD WALSH Russell Rovers
6th D766 Luxury Hotel Break YOUGHAL GAA Youghal
7th F249 Luxury Hotel Break JIMMY O’REILLY Carrigtwohill
8th K821 €150 Voucher Rochestown Park Hotel Eoin Kennedy Midleton
9th F074 €150 Voucher Tom Murphy Menswear Mary O’Leary Macroom
10th M402 €150 Voucher Cummins Sports PATRICK DALY Ballygarvan
11th J426 €150 Voucher O’Flynn’s Hotels NORMA MURPHY Kilmichael
12th F256 €150 Voucher Co-op Superstores JAMES GRIFFIN Ballyhea
13th P729 €150 Voucher One 4 All TERRY HASSETT Blackrock
14th E784 €150 Voucher Keanes Jewellers Ballinascarthy GAA Club Ballinascarthy
15th B191 €150 Voucher Rochestown Park Hotel MICHAEL O’FLYNN Dromtarriffe
16th J767 €150 Voucher Tom Murphy Menswear DAN BARRY Carbery Rangers
17th I310 €150 Voucher Cummins Sports Sean O’Donovan Kilmeen
18th N217 €150 Voucher O’Flynn’s Hotels WILLIAM O’FLYNN Tadhg Mac Carthaigh
19th K235 €150 Voucher Co-op Superstores GLYNN & ELAINE MC CARTHY Delaneys
20th F882 €150 Voucher Keanes Jewellers EAMON ROCHE Banteer/Lyre
21st B671 €150 Cash Niall Moxley Bantry Blues
22nd K357 €150 Cash CON O’DRISCOLL Kilmacabea
23rd G115 €150 Cash Noreen Sweetnam Kilbrittain
24th M229 €150 Cash Michael & Noreen O’Leary Diarmuid O’Mathuna
25th K876 €150 Cash Pat Hayes St. James