The Cork Senior Hurling team to play Clare has been announced

  1. Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig)
  2. Niall O’Leary (Castlelyons)
  3. Robert Downey (Glen Rovers)
  4. Sean O’Donoghue (Inniscarra)
  5. Tim O’Mahony (Newtownshandrum)
  6. Ciarán Joyce (Castlemartyr)
  7. Mark Coleman (Blarney) Captain
  8. Darragh Fitzgibbon (Charleville)
  9. Ger Millerick (Fr O’Neill’s)
  10. Seamus Harnedy (St Itas)
  11. Shane Kingston (Douglas)
  12. Robert O’Flynn (Erins Own)
  13. Shane Barrett (Blarney)
  14. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers)
  15. Jack O’Connor (Sarsfields)
  16. Ger Collins (Ballinhassig)
  17. Sean O’Leary-Hayes (Midleton)
  18. Damien Cahalane (St Finbarr’s)
  19. Daire Connery (Na Piarsaigh)
  20. Tommy O’Connell (Midleton)
  21. Luke Meade (Newcestown)
  22. Sean Twomey (Courcey Rovers)
  23. Conor Cahalane (St Finbarr’s)
  24. Conor Lehane (Midleton)
  25. Mark Keane (Ballygiblin)
  26. Alan Connolly (Blackrock)


All Ireland Scór na nÓg Final Sunday 1st May 2022

This Sunday, 1st of May, sees the return to the All Ireland stage for Scór na nÓg following a two year break due to the pandemic.

Coiste Scór Chorcaí wish the very best of luck to our County representatives from Cloch na gCoillte, Naomh Séamus and An Bóthar Buí.

Clonakilty will be involved in the Table Quiz round of the Tráth na gCeist competition starting at 12 noon, while the stage competitions will commence at 3pm with doors opening at 2pm.

You can purchase your tickets HERE in advance of the finals.

Make sure to bring your Cork flags, club colours and any posters or banners to show your support for our amazing acts. Let’s bring our best ‘Rebel Roar’ to Killarney on Sunday!

For anyone who can’t attend on Sunday, you will be glad to hear that TG4 will be broadcasting the final live on YouTube.

Make sure to follow Scór Chorcaí on Facebook to keep up to date with all the action on Sunday. Rebels Abú!


Rebels Bounty Draw for April 2022 Live feed