The Cork U20 Football team to play Kerry in the Munster Final has been announced

  1. Callum Dungan (Carrigaline)
  2. Jacob O’Driscoll (Valley Rovers)
  3. Tommy Walsh (Kanturk)
  4. Dan Peet (Clonakilty)
  5. Darragh Cashman (Millstreet) Joint Captain.
  6. Neil Lordan (Ballinora) Joint Captain
  7. Sean Brady (Ballygarvan)
  8. Kelan Scannell (Carbery Rangers)
  9. Alan Walsh (Kanturk)
  10. Richard O’Sullivan (Newcestown)
  11. Colin Walsh (Kanturk)
  12. Hugh Murphy (Éire Óg)
  13. Ryan O’Donovan (Barryroe)
  14. Conor Hanlon (Buttevant)
  15. Darragh O’Mahony (Ballincollig)
  16. Ronan Cashman (Kanturk)
  17. Adam Walsh-Murphy (Valley Rovers)
  18. Mikey Browne (Newmarket)
  19. Paddy O’Driscoll (Gabriel Rangers)
  20. Tadhg O’Donoghue (Carrig na bhFear)
  21. Liam O’Connell (Ballincollig)
  22. Conor Daly (Clonakilty)
  23. Eoin Walsh (Clyda Rovers)
  24. Fintan Fenner (Castletownbere)

Additional Panel Members;

Conor Dodd (Canovee), Danny Linehan (Castlemagner), Robbie Minihane (Castlehaven), Daragh Murray (Glanmire), Hugh O’Connor (Newmarket), Michael O’Neill (Buttevant), Peadar O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers), Joe O’Shea (Urhan), Ciarán O’Sullivan (Kilshannig), Ben Twomey (Fermoy), Fergal Walsh (Argideen Rangers), Sean Walsh (Argideen Rangers)

Cork U20 Hurling Team to play Limerick

  1. Brion Saunderson, Midleton
  2. Darragh O Sullivan, Ballinhassig
  3. Kevin Lyons, Ballygarvan
  4. Ciarmhac Smyth, Midleton
  5. Eoin Downey, Glen Rovers
  6. EthanTwomey, St. Finbarr’s
  7. Luke Horgan, Glen Rovers
  8. Brian O Sullivan, Kanturk
  9. Michael Mullins, Whitechurch
  10. Brian Keating , Ballincollig
  11. Ben Cunningham, St. Finbarr’s
  12. Denis McSweeney, Blarney
  13. Eoin O Leary, Glen Rovers
  14. Jack Cahalane, St. Finbarr’s
  15. Diarmuid Healy, Lisgoold
  16. Cathal Wilson, Newcestown
  17. Cathal McCarthy, Sarsfields
  18. Culann Geary, Youghal
  19. Mark Howell, Douglas
  20. Sean Walsh, Carrigtowhill
  21. Evan Cullinane, Ballinhassig
  22. Jack Leahy, Dungourney
  23. Daniel Hogan, Sarsfields
  24. Colin Walsh, Kanturk

Additional Team Members

  • Paudie O Sullivan, Fr. O Neills
  • Sean Daly , Randal Og
  • Luke Elliot, Sarsfields
  • Pierce Cummins, St. Colman’s
  • James Dwyer, Ballincollig
  • Cillian Tobin, Bride Rovers
  • Ben O Connor, St. Finbarr’s
  • Charlie Grainger, Ballinhassig
  • David Cremin, Midleton
  • Eoghan Kirby, Blarney
  • William Buckley, St. Finbarr’s
  • Tadgh O Connell, Ballincollig

Munster U20 Football Final


Cork will play Kerry in on Monday, April 25th in Munster U20 Football Final. The game will take place in Austin Stack Park in Tralee.

In this seasons competition, Cork’s opening game was in the semi-final stage. They played Limerick on Ballyagran on Monday last, winning 2-15 to 0-5. Kerry beat Clare 1-11 to 0-8 to qualify for the final.

Tickets are now on sale at

2022 Munster Under 20 Hurling Championship – Limerick V Cork

Cork will play Limerick in Round 3 of the Munster Under 20 Hurling Championship on Wednesday April 20th at 7pm in Páirc Uí Rinn.

Ticket Information

General Admission – €10
Under 16s Free

Click here to buy tickets

Team Announcement

Cork team to play Limerick will be announced on Tuesday at 8pm on



Cork win Munster U20 Football Semi-final

2022 EirGrid Munster Under 20 Football Championship Semi-Final – Cork 2-15 Limerick 0-5

Cork defeated Limerick by 2-15 to 0-5 in the EirGrid Munster Under 20 Football Championship Semi-Final on Monday April 18th at Ballyagran.

They will now play Kerry in thr Munster Final on Monday next at 7pm. Venue to be announced.

CORK: C Dungan (Carrigaline); J O’Driscoll (Valley Rovers), T Walsh (Kanturk), D Peet (Clonakilty); D Cashman (Millstreet, J-Capt), N Lordan (Ballinora, J-Capt), S Brady (Ballygarvan); K Scannell (Carbery Rangers), A Walsh (Kanturk); R O’Sullivan (Newcestown), C Walsh (Kanturk), H Murphy (Éire Óg); R O’Donovan (Barryroe), C Hanlon (Buttevant), D O’Mahony (Ballincollig).

Subs: A Walsh-Murphy (Valley Rovers) for D O’Mahony (45), P O’Driscoll (Gabriel Rangers) for R O’Sullivan (48), C Daly (Clonakilty) for H Murphy (53), E Walsh (Clyda Rovers) for C Walsh (55), F Fenner (Castletownbere) for K Scannell (57).

Scorers for Cork: R O’Donovan (1-6, 1-0 pen, 0-2 frees, 0-2 45s), C Hanlon (0-4, 0-2 frees), H Murphy (1-0), D O’Mahony (0-3), P O’Driscoll and C Daly (0-1 each).